"Insiders" - First compilation of Blendwerk.
We have the pleasure to present the artists and to inform you that this compilation is by coincidence has two equal-sized groups, the first are those who have previously been on Blendwerk (E-Spectro, Funkbrainer, Hells Kitchen, Luis M and Walkboy) and new artists who come to our aboard (Andreas Brunner, Flying Point, Gullen, Nonus and Unique Repeat).
We collected it for a few months, there was no borders or framework for sound, all in the best tradition of Blendwerk.

Andreas Brunner, E-Spectro, Flying Point, Funkbrainer, Gullen, Hells Kitchen, Luis M, nonus, Unique Repeat, Walkboy


Catalog# BW011
Release date:
Techno, Progressive House
Immerwährend (Original Mix)
Stone Garden (Original Mix)
Bitter Nectar (Original Mix)
Elevator (Original Mix)
Avalanche (Original Mix)
Symphony (Original Mix)
Mistaculous (Original Mix)
Seldom (Original Mix)
Blankton (Original Mix)
Ein (Original Mix)